NIST International School
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Business Management (8)
Computer Science (1)
Design and Technology (2)
Drama (3)
EAL (2)
Economics (7)
Elementary (2)
ESS (1)
Extended Essay (11)
Film Studies (4)
Geography (3)
History (3)
HS English (2)
HS IAS (2)
HS Mathematics (1)
HS Science (3)
Language & Literature (3)
Mathematics (4)
MS English (5)
MS IAS (3)
MS Science (2)
Music (4)
Psychology (2)
Theory of Knowledge (4)
Visual Arts (1)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
NIST Password Protected (22)
Open Access - no login required (30)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
BrainPop (1)
eb online (1)
Ebsco (1)
JCS (4)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Britannica School
This link opens in a new window
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Alternate Name(s)
Britannica Online
Go to the Library Page on Veracross for the link and login information.
Pebble Go
This link opens in a new window
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Best for Elemetary
Tumble Books Library
This link opens in a new window
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Alternate Name(s)
eBooks
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
natureportfolio
This link opens in a new window
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
List of open-access journals supplied by Springer Nature. Quick Links (groupings are: Nature, Nature Communication, Nature Materials, Nature Chemistry, Scientific Reports.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
